Home Page

Tiger Faculty

 School Calendar

Lunch Menu


Counselor's Corner

Extra Curricular



Missions and Beliefs

Library Corner



Lake Arthur High School
4374 Tiger Lane
Lake Arthur, LA 70549
Phone: 337-774-5152
Fax: 337-774-2522

 Student Council          


Student council consists of 5 members from each High School grade and one representative from each Jr. High Homeroom.

Student council is open to anyone who has attended LAHS for one year.


PRESIDENT-  Natalie Oliver

VICE PRESIDENT- Kaitlyn Trahan

SECRETARY- Jacey Broussard

REPORTER- Madison Higginbotham


Five students are chosen from each high school grade.

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

Grade 12

Madison Higginbotham Ashlyn Trahan Kaitlyn Trahan Gabby Guidry
Emma Broussard Keelie Gatte Chaslyn Duncan Elizabeth Guidry
Grayson Broussard Jacey Broussard Glen Guidry Natalie Oliver
John Cole Woods Cole Hoffpauir Morgan Woods Olivia Shaw
Trey Hargrave Gavin Price Taylor Duhon Destiny Robinson


One student is chosen from each Jr. High home room

Grade 7

    Grade 8

Myles Bourgeois Reagan Bourgeois
Zoi Guidry Kassadie Broussard
Christian Trahan Alexis Hornsby